Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Change category
Wednesday 1st June 202218:30Youth Group
Saturday 4th June 202209:00Mens' Breakfast
At the Radford Inn
16:00Afternoon Tea Party
to celebrate the Queen's Platinum Jubilee. All welcome!
Sunday 5th June 202210:30Morning Worship (onsite & online)
Meeting ID: 834 5707 8877
Monday 6th June 202213:00Razom Cafe
A place for Ukrainians, children and hosts to gather. Refreshments provided free of charge. Toys and activities for children.
Tuesday 7th June 202210:30Online bible study
Meeting ID: 813 2238 1272
Wednesday 8th June 202207:45Praying together (online)
Meeting ID: 858 0416 3991
18:30Youth Group
For school years 8+
Thursday 9th June 202209:45Sticky Fingers
Baby & toddler group
19:30Online bible study
Meeting ID: 812 2590 6908
Friday 10th June 202210:00Open Door listening cafe
Sunday 12th June 202210:30Morning Worship (onsite & online)
Meeting ID: 836 2727 8731
Monday 13th June 202213:00Razom Cafe
A place for Ukrainians, children and hosts to gather. Refreshments provided free of charge. Toys and activities for children.
Tuesday 14th June 202210:30Online bible study
Meeting ID: 850 2127 6441
Wednesday 15th June 202207:45Praying together (online)
Meeting ID: 862 9665 1724
18:30Youth Group
For school years 8+
Thursday 16th June 202209:45Sticky Fingers
Baby & toddler group
19:30Online bible study
Meeting ID: 817 8827 4596
Friday 17th June 202210:00Open Door listening cafe
Sunday 19th June 202210:30Morning Worship (onsite & online)
Meeting ID: 822 0322 7964
11:30Messy Church
Tuesday 21st June 202210:30Online bible study
Meeting ID: 848 3440 8421
14:00Refresh
A friendship group open to everyone. This month's theme is red, white & blue for the Jubilee!
Wednesday 22nd June 202207:45Praying together (online)
Meeting ID: 844 6897 4474
18:30Youth Group
For school years 8+
Thursday 23rd June 202209:45Sticky Fingers
Baby & toddler group
19:30Online bible study
Meeting ID: 884 8001 7143
Friday 24th June 202210:00Open Door listening cafe
Sunday 26th June 202210:30Morning Worship (onsite & online)
Meeting ID: 854 9243 0990
Tuesday 28th June 202210:30Online bible study
Meeting ID: 813 2396 3180
Wednesday 29th June 202207:45Praying together (online)
Meeting ID: 830 3433 0231
18:30Youth Group
For school years 8+
Thursday 30th June 202209:45Sticky Fingers
Baby & toddler group
<< May